8/24/18 - 9/16/18 | St Peter's By-The-Sea Episcopal Church

Of Mice & Men by John Steinbeck

Directed by Kelli M Poward Fridays and Saturdays @ 7 pm and Sundays @ 3 pm. $20 adults and $15 students. Champagne Gala (1st Sunday) is $25

Time & Location

8/24/18 - 9/16/18
St Peter's By-The-Sea Episcopal Church, 545 Shasta Ave, Morro Bay, CA 93442, USA

About The Event

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Student Tickets
    $15
    $15
    0
    $0
  • Friday, August 24
    $20
    $20
    0
    $0
  • Saturday, August 25
    $20
    $20
    0
    $0
  • Sunday, August 26
    $20
    $20
    0
    $0
  • Friday, August 31
    $20
    $20
    0
    $0
  • Saturday, September 1
    $20
    $20
    0
    $0
  • Sunday, September 2
    $20
    $20
    0
    $0
  • Friday, September 7
    $20
    $20
    0
    $0
  • Saturday, September 8
    $20
    $20
    0
    $0
  • Sunday, September 9
    $20
    $20
    0
    $0
  • Friday, September 14
    $20
    $20
    0
    $0
  • Saturday, September 15
    $20
    $20
    0
    $0
  • Sunday, September 16
    $20
    $20
    0
    $0
Total$0

CONTACT US

PO Box 2032 Morro Bay, CA 93443

Tel: (805) 776-3287

© 2018 by By The Sea Productions. Proudly powered by Wix.com

  • Grey Facebook Icon